<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>FlopHost - CPanel Web Hosting</title>
	<atom:link href="http://flophost.com/?feed=rss2" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://flophost.com</link>
	<description>Website Hosting Grand Rapids, MI</description>
	<lastBuildDate></lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>3 Site scrapers with lots of bandwidth</title>
		<link>http://flophost.com/?p=103</link>
		<comments>http://flophost.com/?p=103#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 03 Feb 2010 01:01:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>WATS</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Uncategorized]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://flophost.com/?p=103</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Question:
I notice there are gigs and gigs of download from a few odd URL's when reviewing my website statistics.  These URL's are from Russia or other countries.  Is this normal?
Answer:
This is NOT a normal activity and can degrade services for all users of the shared server resource.  Below we're compiling a list of site scrapers.  [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Question:</p>
<p>I notice there are gigs and gigs of download from a few odd URL's when reviewing my website statistics.  These URL's are from Russia or other countries.  Is this normal?</p>
<p>Answer:</p>
<p>This is <strong>NOT</strong> a normal activity and can degrade services for all users of the shared server resource.  Below we're compiling a list of site scrapers.  These can be added to your block list in your site management panel.</p>
<p>Security &gt; IP Deny Manager</p>
<p>213.180.209.11<br />
213.180.204.11<br />
85.92.84.232</p>
<p>Please report any site scraper activity to us as soon as you become aware of them<strong>.  * We will also make efforts at our firewalls to deny site scrapers as we become aware of them!</strong></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://flophost.com/?feed=rss2&amp;p=103</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>2 How do I submit a support ticket to FlopHost?</title>
		<link>http://flophost.com/?p=57</link>
		<comments>http://flophost.com/?p=57#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 08 Dec 2009 00:40:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>WATS</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Uncategorized]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://flophost.com/?p=57</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Submitting a request for support is easy!
You'll need to logon first  --&#62; Click Here!
Username:  Wats
Password:  H3lpN0w
* Password is case sensitive and the 0 in "N0w" is a zero, not and O.
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>Submitting a request for support is easy!</strong></p>
<p>You'll need to logon first  --&gt; <a title="FlopHost Help Desk | Support" href="http://flophost.com/wp-admin" target="_blank">Click Here!</a></p>
<p>Username:  Wats<br />
Password:  H3lpN0w</p>
<p><small><strong>* Password is case sensitive and the 0 in "N0w" is a zero, not and O.</strong></small></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://flophost.com/?feed=rss2&amp;p=57</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
